Penguin Football Club
Founded 1890
Ironcliffe Road (PO Box 173), Penguin TAS 7316
Phone: (03) 6437 2775  Fax: (03) 6437 2360

HomeNewsThe ClubPhotosRosterLinksContact

2015 Coaches & Officials


Senior: Peter Templeton
Reserves: Justin McDonald
Under 18: Chris Jones
Under 16: Tim King
Under 14: Dave Winwood


President: Craig Broomhall
Vice President: Gary Bloom
Secretary: Tim King
Treasurer: Janine Naden


Rachael Broomhall
Colin Brown
Lyn Brown
Clinton Carpenter
Wayne Edwards
James King
Toby Ray
Andrew Revell
Toby Skene
Tracey Thomas-Turnbull
Cam Windram


Shania Broomhall

Social Network

Penguin Football Club Supports





Next Major Event


Annual General Meeting

7pm Friday 27 November


Latest News What's On
25/11/15 McDonald lured back to Penguin
07/11/15 Norrie Hayes awarded the state Trainer of the Year
02/10/15 Coaching vacancies
24/09/15 Templeton to continue as coach at Penguin
18/09/15 Annual Dinner Awards

Meals available after training Thursdays

  Pre-season training Monday & Wednesday nights starting at 6pm.
Also Friday night but is optional.

All old, current and new players welcome and encouraged to attend.

Last match Results - 30/08/15
Penguin 5.11-41 def by
Latrobe 9.14-68
For all other results go to the Sporting Pulse web site by clicking on the logo

Major Sponsors


(Brian Targett Electrical)


Penguin Football Club